• Croatia

The Cres-Lošinj archipelago is located in the Kvarner Gulf, in the Northern Adriatic Sea with a total surface of 503 km2. The average temperature in the islands ranges from 7,3 ºC in January to 23,8 ºC in July.

  • Denmark

Bornholm is a Danish island located in the Baltic Sea counting with more than 40.000 inhabitants in a total area of 588,3 km2. The business structure in Bornholm is based on tourism, agriculture and transport with some production companies.

  • Portugal

Madeira archipelago is formed by 4 islands, Madeira, Porto Santo, Desertas and Selvagens, with a total extension of 801 km2 and a population of around 262.000 of which 75% live in Fucnhal, the region´s capital.